Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Spirea

I was delighted to see that this little bush I bought back in February is now blooming fully and seems to like where it is :)

Apart from that its been an absolutely horrendous day with not being able to log on all day until around 4pm due to major IT issues :(  I've ended up using my own half size laptop to try to do some work and not succeeding :(

Its another day tomorrow, says the Boss!  But she hasn't got to catch up on everything I have to.

Added to which we had the two new starters in the team today.  Both seem very nice, but I couldn't have conversations with them except on the phone.  Not helpful...

This evening I shall be trying to forgot today and get up early to ccatch up tomorrow!

In other news, Madam Cat is likely to be shut out tonight.  She keeps waking me up just as it gets light at 4.30am by jumping on me - she's never done that before and getting annoying now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.