Escape to the very small Chateaux!

It's my birthday and my friend Irene in Arizona told me she had sent a gift but there was no opportunity to put a gift message. The hint was that she has recently started watching a British TV series and the gift was merchandise from the TV programme.
I have been very curious to see what might arrive, imagining all sorts, could it be Dr Who? Would I receive a miniature tardis? A masterchef apron? Etc etc
Anyway, turns out it's "Chateaux DIY " featuring Dick and Angel and I now have an Angel head scarf! It's fair to say I will wear it a lot but only as a regular scarf. But today, for one day only I am sporting the head gear.
Lovely meal out with Julia and Andy to celebrate tonight. Julia and I are looking glam in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.