Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The Cascades

Today was my first time in the studio teaching without The Mate and I had lain awake worrying how I might feel about it. During the times of easing of lockdowns, because he had health difficulties, I've been taking over parts of the course he would have done so that stood me in good stead.

The Man chauffeured us for our landscape session, which he has often done recently to enable me to turn and talk to the students on the journey. Then he was around to give any help he could.

We had a lovely couple visiting Britain on a long holiday with a new Canon R5. They were a cheerful couple and quick to learn so I soon got into the swing of raving about photography like I always do!

We got soaked this morning which I didn't expect from the forecast, hoping the weather will be better for our shooting tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.