Doing Time

I suppose it had to happen some time.  The amount of complaints about malpractice in my Blips has reached record proportion.  The last straw apparently was the petition handed in to Holyrood. 


Bail has been set at £3 4s 3d and I am not to come within 200yds of a camera.  The friendly (but not ower friendly) WPC said I would be up in front of Justice Once.  I needed to use the facilities whilst being held (!) but they said they had nothing to go on.  I was allowed only one call.  I took a photo of myself, behind bars, and sent it to CMC.  She texted back to say she never expected me to send a cellfie. 


Prior to my misdemeanours today’s dances in the Kirkwall Town Hall included:  Bratach Bana / Sparks Fly / Plantation Reel / Lady in Red / Lochalsh Reel / The Bees of Maggieknockater.  Bunty danced as light as a feather.


In late news Fingers McCafferty is also out on bail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.