Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Um, no...

This would be Jess...he is 28 years old and does not own a cell phone! I think he may be onto something ;)

Today was his Bday - we treated him to dinner - it was fun. Jess also does not drink a drop of alcohol - so that kind of limits us on what Bday plans, but I think he had a good time.

I was glad to see Jess doing so well - having lost his brother and all. I was surprised he was so open to talk about it, since I was warned by everyone not to bring up the topic. The hardest part right now is dealing w/ it all. Everyone wants something from Kenny - a shirt or whatever. Jess is having a hard time going through his things and picking things out for friends. I don't blame him.

Overall, he is doing great. Has his good days and bad days...but I was glad to see him smile and going on with life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.