I Spy With My Little Eye

I had a successful time sitting in the garden and photographing the wax eyes.  I chose this one as the blip because I liked the way only part of it is in the sunlight.  It adds some mystery I thought.  This afternoon I caught a Bellbird at the feeder while standing on the deck.  It was singing in the tree and I couldn't see it but eventually in came down.  The song was very loud and clear.  (Extra) 
P.S I had just pushed publish and I could hear another loud singing bird.  This proved to be a Tui.  It was in the shade so not a very good photo but it just sat there and let me sneak up so it deserves to be on blip. 

You Are So Beautiful  To Me              Billie Preston/Bruce Fisher   Sung by Joe Cocker

You are so beautiful
To me

You are so beautiful
to me 
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful
To me . . . 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.