Taking time out . . .

Not in the best of moods!
 
I did, what I thought, was a quite acceptable blip photo.
 
Typed up the entry details but had to check on the challenge number - *****************************!!!
 
It was then that I realised that next week is the last Tuesday in the month!!!!  You may well see what I intended for this Tuesday rephotographed next Tuesday.  Possibly on Flickr before then - why waist a photo.
 
 
So this is something technical, and those that follow me will not be surprised to see it in pieces.  Taken with the Canon 24-105 lens and 24mm extension tube.
 
 
 
Bit of a catchup day today, and Daughter’s burpday, so I’ll be dropping her pressy over early evening and getting dinner from the chippy (again).
 
 
Many thanks to H0tamer for hosting TinyTuesday this month.


ps - please forgive the remaining dust spots - I just did not have the energy left to get them all . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.