In you go you lot, the water’s fine . . .

. . . told you so . . .
 
 
Ok, I’m stretching things a little there, but it was a time that I wish I had the EOS R with me.  I’m not sure if this was their first foray into the world of Springwells, but they were certainly full of energy pecking at everything whether on land or in the pond.
 
Blip of them paddling around the edge, and at extra the family in the water.   Mum being mum, and dad on the lookout.  Short bit of video at the link above.
 
 
This morning we were at Springwells for Mrs W to give blood, but she was feeling particularly  mean and didn’t give any.  Repeat performance on Monday.  She is known as a bad bleeder, but this is the first time they had to give up.   Newark this afternoon.  Mrs W again , but this time physio.
 
 
Chinese carryout for tea tonight.  It was the chippy last night, becoming a bit of a habit.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.