Lost or forgotten?

I think maybe left on the ledge of the planter on purpose, but who knows?
We managed to get our booster vaccine in the local Pharmasave this morning! The pharmacist fit us in after we explained to her yesterday that we'd tried to book online for an appointment here and had some issues with the site. No surprise! She told us to show up today around 10am and she'd fit us in. I had booked off-island appointments later in June, but the pharmacist was able to cancel them. Saved me doing that when we got home. It was great to get them sooner here. No after-effects so far.
We enjoyed a late breakfast at the Tree House then went grocery shopping. Back to rain and cooler temperatures again.  
Extra: I was puzzled by this woman's coat with the loose fit around the shoulder and the zipper in the back. I'm not into fashion, so if anyone can enlighten me about this, please do!  I didn't see her from the front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.