Strange Cat

Today was a busy one. It started with my zoom class. As always it was fun and fascinating. Four women including the teacher, one assignment, four very different takes on the assignment. I love that each of us brings her own style, content and feeling to her work. Much fun.

Today Shelly and I met with Matt from Credo who gave us the honest news about when Shelly’s condo will be ready to move back. Weeks, not days. So that means Shell will be at mine to and after his surgery. So today we moved a bunch of his stuff to my house. That’s pretty easy as we live across the alley from each other. His surgery is a week from tomorrow and we have some home cleaning and preparing to do. Busy times.

I took a number of these today and picked this one that features Mehitabel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.