Great coffee

shame about the design. Nicky like her coffee, this is the latest coffee machine. One button to press on, one button to press off when cup is full. That's my kinda of technology. Mind I have to confess I did make a bobo :-)))) I went to fill up the water reservoir, thinking it was strange there was no lid on it. Lazily filled a mug with water to top it up..... there was a clear perspex lid on it.. OPS!!!  The water spilled over the worktop, fortunately not the full mug. DUH!!!

Arrived at Nicky's just after 10am. They left for the train station at 10.30. Monty & I had a lovely walk around the Cockington estate tracks, a quick shower, fortunately able to take shelter under the chestnut trees.
Brought Monty back to Chudleigh .... He settled in fine. Early dinner then I walked him around the block.
Checked hubby had everything he needed for his hospital stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.