Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Show Low Creek

Yet another trip to Show Low for Kathy.

      I've been wanting to snap this view for a long time. There was a heron flying about; you'll have to look very carefully to see it. I spotted a dark lizard and snapped the almost finished, but for tidying-up and curing, wheelchair friendly paved extention to the trail here. The other images will have to wait until internet issues are sorted.

EDIT: Friday 27 May; well the internet connection issues seam to have resolved themselves.

      I have frustrating internet connexion issues. Finally managed to transfer edited photos from the PC to the phone but I cannot upload the intended extra . . . After thirty years I no longer enjoy having a computer useful as it is . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.