Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Sanctuary - A Covid statement!

I visited the Sanctuary Temple by David Best again today.
Many more heartbreaking comments added since Tuesday.

This is one of many, but demonstrates just how many feel right now.

When I went on Tuesday, I was somewhat mixed about the cost.

When you look at some of things written by people who have had their families torn apart over the last two and a half years, I think you see why this may bring some kind of closure to them. 

Am sure many will think it a complete waste of money. I now feel I understand.

Again today I spoke to someone deeply involved in organising this. I won't embarrass her here, but, it was great talking. 

I have lots of video to put together now. Night be tomorrow when I get it completed. Hopefully I can put across some of what I and others feel.

Update - video is here.
This is a fast first and rapid edit, warts and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.