Last day!

The last day of this wonderful time with Amanda and Juliette. We only had the morning, so spent it by the pool and nattered the time away. Then sadly time for packing up and heading to the airport. Ju left earlier than us 2 so we had time for coffee before heading our separate ways. I've so loved this time with these women, it's been absolutely wonderful. We've agreed that we must make the effort to see each other more. If only we didn't live in Ibiza, Luxembourg and Scotland.
Home safely and Stephen collected me from the airport so we could meet Danny the kids and Mitch at The Tree for a last 'Bible and tea' together before Mitch's trial starts. So so sooo good to pray for him in that beautiful place.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) These special women, A&J.
2) Seeing Danny and the kids again.
3) These last months with Mitch. 

I've backblipped my 2 days away, starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.