pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Gone tomorrow

Having been in the office yesterday, it was very nice to be back working from home today.

It was an exceptionally quiet day, so I was able to get a few other things done and prepare for the coming birthday celebrations of The Eldest this weekend.

The evening was rehearsal time, which largely went well, but I’m still having to refer back to the script, which I was really hoping to have dispensed with by now. It will all be fine, I’m sure and at least I know that the wig will work (that’s right, sorry folks, I’m still a slap head).

The set on the other hand looks absolutely incredible and there has clearly been so much time invested in it. There are a few surprises built in, which I won’t spoil here, but suffice it to say: they’ve done a great job.

Today’s blip is the view from the stage looking up to the lighting box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.