Flower Friday

For today's FF challenge I thought I'd blip the first tea rose bloom of this year in our garden. (I was going to focus stack it but it's blowing a hoolie out there so that couldn't work.) Many thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting.

I'm a very lucky lad - if you look at the exif data you'll see that I just took delivery of a new camera! I'll need to get used to it as its controls are a slightly different from my previous one and old dogs take a while to learn new tricks. And fear not, my trusty EM1 will continue to feature from time to time as it's remaining in my photo armamentarium.

It's an early blip for me as later we're off to Edinburgh later for a quick overnight visit to help Son#1 and his wife finish preparing their flat for its sale this coming week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.