The Gorbal Boys

Did not sleep much.
Was up early and joined the banter until 11 am.
Then Alison phoned and asked me to give her and her (slightly traumatised) cat a lift to her new flat via the state agent to pick up her keys.
So I left the house and  drove to Partick, the Shawlands then the Gorbals - where the movers were already waiting.

I left her there and got home.

Neil and I went for brunch then - awww - how have I missed the good food at Pulp 

Back home faffing and organising ... will get back to work tomorrow or so ...

Blipping this quirky sculpture close to Alisons new flat: The Gorbal Boys.

Based on the photograph from the 1960-ies.

Here some more information and the original photo ...

I left her there and got home.

Neil and I went for brunch then - awww - how have I missed the good food at Pulp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.