Day 440 - Andrea with the baloons

Time to say good bye to Jackie and get on the road to London at 11 am.
I had booked parking at Canary Wharf.

The weather was wonderful - 20 degrees when I arrived.

Canary Wharf is amazing and everyones was super lovely helping me to find the right underground parking ….

I was late in the end and so was Andrea!
We met in cafe and decided to relax a bit before we start the shoot.

We had a great time at Canary Wharf and again - everyone was so nice and helpful and with all the security it was feeling alright to sometimes leave the bags alone and walk a bit further for the shots.

We took our time and went back to the car at 7:30 pm and drove to Greenwich Park for the last bit of our shoot.
Beautiful and amazing views.

After the wrap at 9 pm we went to Greenwich for dinner at Bills’s.
Greenwich is beautiful, Dinner was great and Andrea was very bubbly!
We had a good time before heading towards south West London.

I dropped Andrea at her house in Balham and drove to my hotel in Wimbledon.

I downloaded the photos and fell to bed.

Blipping one of the shots at Greenwich Park ... and yes we carried balloons around all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.