Day 441 - Jacky

I only woke up at 8 am and as I needed to wash my hear I left the hotel only at 9:30 am.

Sat nav said 18 min to Jacky, but it took over an hour as the traffic was BAD!

It was LOVELY to see her and we sat in her patio then went to a local deli for some coffee and food. 

We had far much more to talk than time available - but I stretched as much as possible before heading off back the busy roads to Streatham were I met with Luke - my first photography teacher.

We went to the Railway Pub and had a late lunch and a good catch up before I hit the road at 5:30 pm.

I took 2.5 hours for 9 miles to get out of London!!!!
 Think that was the longest I ever took for such a short distance.

Had a coffee break close to Rugby/ Coventry and was at the Farm just before midnight!!

I totally love my car - it is such a pleasure to drive!!
Even stuck in the traffic in London!!!

Neil and I had a drink then fell to bed.

Blipping the lovely Jacky - she is an amazing photographer !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.