Day 66 - Summer and ice cream

I was better than yesterday and up before 7 am - well not much before 7 am ...
Had networking at 10 am and worked through my stuff.
Neil was making lovely omelettes for us at lunch time.
He has definitely perfected the omelette cooking over the last weeks.

We went for a walk in the afternoon and headed to the ice cream shop in woodlands! 
It was so warm here - almost hot even.
Back home we went in the garden and chatted with Helena.
Then I tried to start working through the survey questions and Alisons notes - I think my brain is fried ....

Neil is cooking dinner now and I will finish soon.

Blipping this rusty fire ladder we found on the backside of a tenement when exploring Woodlands today.
You alway find interesting things when walking though Glasgow with eyes open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.