Hanging Baskets

Just time for a quick blip shot today . A late finish at work waiting for a lorry to return and then when I got away I had to pop something down to Julie at work and then pick a few bits up from the shops.  So a quick snap shot of the hanging baskets at home on my mobile was all I could get 
Quite colourful but they have taken a little bit of a battering from the wind and rain but they do brighten up a dull back yard.
once back a couple of jobs to do before settling down to a late tea and then a film , I wish i hadn't bothered with the film it was very poor and is 90 minutes of my life i wont get back , note to self take more notice of the reviews next time but i know they are not always right and some peoples ideas of a good film are different to others. The road outside our house is at least open but it is still manic as only room for one lane so parking on the side street still 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.