Golden Way

Work this morning was fairly busy but I survived by myself again . Once home a quick snack for Lunch then a trip to pick Julie up from Metheringham. On the way home I pulled over to get a blip shot. I spotted this golden pathway through the field so thought it might make an effective shot , pleased to say I think it did.
Once home I quickly pegged the washing out on the line which I had put on before I left to pick Julie up.
Time then to settle down to watch Wigan take on Huddersfield in the challenge cup final from Tottenham stadium as Wembley was taken with the football play offs .
A very nervy game where we made hard work of it with quite a few errors and giving away to many penalties but thankfully with about 3 minutes to go a bit of magic with Marshall going over to score the winning try. Sadly Julie has had to go to work now i will head to the pub soon to celebrate and watch the Liverpool game in the Champions league final fingers crossed for another Red win .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.