No room at the dinghy dock

Heavy rain and wind overnight and a blustery day. I'm still covering seedlings in the garden and they seem to be okay. Some seeds I planted recently are sprouting, but flowers don't seem to be growing. Crazy weather.
I went to town to pick up a few essentials and had a walk around the dock. G went golfing. 
I saw an otter the other day at the dock down Xwaaqw'um two days ago and meant to add them as extras then. It swam under the dock as I was taking a photo of a boat, and I rushed to the other side to see it. Terrible photos because I didn't have a chance to change any settings or even focus, but I wanted to add them as a reminder to myself. We've seen otters there before but I've never managed a photo of one. I really wish the one with the fish in the otter's mouth had turned out!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.