Daisies

Who would have thought that I would have blipped for eleven years.  I first was made aware of Blip by my daughter (thanks so much Four Story) and I was hooked from the first.  It has become second nature to blip each day, and I always take my camera with me when out and about.  I prefer to use my camera rather than my phone, as I think I get a better photograph.  Not that all my photos are great, but it is a record of my life.  And I do get a thrill when I get appreciative comments.

I have made many friends on Blip,  mostly virtual, but I have had the pleasure of meeting a few.  Blippers tend to be great people and very supportive in times of stress too.

Thanks to the volunteers who keep Blip going, they give a lot of their time for our pleasure.  Not forgetting Joe Tree, who started it all with his great idea.

Onward and upward.  Best wishes to all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.