A moment in time

By Skyegirl

Twelve years a slave......

I can't imagine not uploading a blip, so I guess I am a bit of a slave to it.

There are so many people to thank; first of all Joe Tree, who had an idea which has turned out to be an iconic setting for all of us. 

 Have to thank Four Story, my daughter, who introduced me to this site, when I expected to try to blip for a year..... and it has gone on and on.

The wonderful volunteers who in the face of the collapse of Blip took over and have kept the principles of the concept, and who work hard in the background.

The blippers who check up on me most days, and leave such heartwarming and thoughtful comments for me.  I appreciate every one of you whether you correspond regularly or occasionally.

Blip is for ever!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.