Two Out of Three Bunzinis Ain't Bad!

It is springtime, and we seem to have had an increase in the number of rabbits in our yard. The other evening when we got home from our latest adventures, as we pulled into the drive way, I looked back to see "The Bun" (that was back when I thought we had just one!) chillin' like a Gangsta!

The Bun was totally torped out, lying in front of my Mazda, on its side, with its legs cast out to the other side, just chillin' like it owned the place. Wow, livin' the Gangsta life!

Then we discovered that the Bun might be a . . . Gangsta Mama! What did my husband find when, later in the day, he went looking around in the area where the rabbit had been? A very small baby bunny! It's the Bunzinis, the newest chapter. . . .

So on this morning, I was heading out for my walk, with my camera in my hand to document all that's blooming in the yard (which is pretty much everything right now). And I saw two bunnies, so here is a picture of two of the Bunzinis. I am not sure which one may be the Gangsta Mama.

I didn't take my camera along on my walk because it was supposed to rain hard, and I just wasn't feeling it. But when I went back outside, sans camera, I discovered there had been yet a THIRD rabbit off to the left, outside of this shot. I figure two out of three ain't bad.

In other news, the Internetz came to a screeching halt on this day! T. Tiger and I have been hacked! My friends began sending me notes asking if I had sent THEM messages on Facebook or via Instagram.

The message the "fake me" had sent invited people to click on a link to receive a federal grant related to the pandemic (and stated that I myself had received $100,000!). Well, there IS no $100,000, so if you ever get anything like that, please have the good sense NOT to click on it! That is all.

I changed my passwords on both Facebook and Instagram and logged out of my accounts and then back in. So I am hoping that is dealt with now!

My soundtrack song for the image above is (as you might have suspected!) Meat Loaf, with Two Out of Three Ain't Bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.