Painter Dolly

Painted the living room today with help from Lewis' mum Issy, stepdad Ian and auntie Debbie! It still needs a second coat which it will get tomorrow! The red bit round the fire will be covered by the mantelpiece, which we took off for painting! Ian also put our new light up which you can see here, he did a great job! Issy and Debbie also cleaned all my kitchen for me, i am very grateful to them! The walls in the spare bedroom had quite a lot of holes in them, some of them quite big, we filled them but because they are so bad, paint wont cover it and it is going to need wallpapered, fun! Just about to dismantle our bed as we need to move it tomorrow, so it's sleeping on a mattress on the floor for us! I have no wifi here as its been installed at the new house today, hopefully after tomorrow I will be living in my new home, wifi and all! :D

I promise to catch up with everyone, I'm off all next week so hopefully things will settle down and I'll find some time to do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.