Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Go West

Or actually, maybe that should be don't!
Another complete waste of a day at a market that hadn't been advertised, it was in a rubbish venue,, quite a trek from the car, hot and stuffy (and had to pay for parking on top of my table fee), barely any footfall and out of the 15 stalls there, 6 sold similar stuff to me.

So cross when people waste my time like this. It's not fair on anyone. Running events and making them successful is hard work. Just taking peoples money and not doing anything else is seriously uncool. Another one I won't be returning to.

Afterwards I went for a nice calming walk around the Loch, after being stuck in that airless room for over 5 hours the fresh air was much needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.