dfb24

By dfb24

Pink Blossoms...

...on a gorgeous tree I passed on my walk. A beautiful 72 degree day, & I got a lot done. Once again I was sitting on my couch this morning, in my pajamas, having a cup of coffee, when a van pulls up and out comes a guy, looking at his phone, then at my house, then his phone, then he walked onto the front yard and was looking around. Once again I ran to get dressed but he was gone when I came back out. I'm thinking he may have been looking for the package of shingles I dragged into the garage, but I'm not sure. The company had said they'd give me two days notice before they come to do the work on the garage roof, and I haven't gotten any notifications yet, so I'm not sure what's happening. I looked at the invoice the guy from the other day left, and it IS my name on the form, so they ARE the shingles for the garage. Strange. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.