Funny Nou

I went out for a drink and dinner with a friend last night, RS. It was good to out and we were both ready to head home by 9:30, so not a late night. 

Nou woke me up this morning wanting to get out of our room. Then he woke MrB up a little later, wanting to get in.

I did some washing and then dropped Little Miss at work. Then I grabbed a couple of coffees and took them up to MrB and his friend, Munz, who were doing some work for the renovations on our rental. They're machines!

Home to have some breakfast, wash Abe, wash Abe's bed and clean the kitchen. Then two and a half hours of editing from my past two shoots. I'm getting there. I also got to have a lovely chat with JL.

I picked Little Miss up from work and then took Abe for a 3 km walk. He was mostly good.

Then I thought I should probably catch up on my Blips. I've been half thinking of letting Blip go. I am just so short of time and posting every day, while it has become a habit, does take time, especially as I like to hold myself to a certain standard of photograph. I'm thinking I'll be doing a lot more mobile phone uploads for a while until I get a balance between running a photography business, teaching and running a household. Blip is going to have to take a bit of a back seat.

This August will be 15 years of posting daily. 5,395 consecutive days of Blipping. No wonder I'm feeling a little jaded!

I'll continue to take a shot each day and do my best to post on the day, but there is likely to be a bit of back blipping going on for a while.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.