My mock up book for the Huskar Pit Disaster

This is very much a prototype for me, though Glenys has managed one that works very smoothly and looks great.  Unfortunately I made a hash of the sheet of Wentworth Castle Garden photos, which will go on the top row so I've had to reprint them.  I've also discovered that I need to flip at least one of the images of the girl.  Before I attempt my final version I also need to think about what will go on the inside of the cover.  It's a ll a bit trial and error at the moment (probably more `trial').
I've also had a couple of trips around the garden with my camera today, one just now when the sun was low.  I might work on them tomorrow.  

I've posted the alliums images in extra - lovely light last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.