Litter Pickers' Meeting

I went into London to catch the Travel Photographer of the Year exhibition just before it closes (tomorrow).  It is always one of my favourite exhibitions because it is the sort of photography I enjoy doing myself.  It was as good as always.

The exhibition this year, instead of being in Coal Drops Yard near Kings Cross, was mainly in Granary Square - very close to Coal Drops Yard but many more people passing by - plus a selection of images on the route there from Kings Cross station.  I think this was a significantly better arrangement and I am sure many more people would have seen the exhibition this year as a result.

However, the two litter pickers stopping for a chat were in Coal Drops Yard.

I have also backblipped my weekend photographs which I couldn't do on the days because of a combination of lack of time and lack of wifi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.