Cheeky Mr B

Him and the Missus and feeding their chick/s atm so it’s all go with full beaks! He’s now taken to arriving on the window ledge to alter me to Chuck him some mealies or whatever I have! And if he sees me and I don’t respond he starts squaking. I was sitting near the patio doors and he fluttered against the window. Total cheek but I love it. What a bird he is.

I’ve seen some horrific scenes at the airports with massive queues , folks not making flights and flights cancelled at the gate. Ugh! It looks like madness. Also the ports but that’s mainly down to Brexshit.

Cameron had his final higher this afternoon Computer Science . He now needs to relax his brain and sleep . Don’t think he will have any problem with that #laidback.

I just had a very welcome surprise. One of my all time top ten dramas is on Disney+. NYPD Blue! Was there ever a multi faceted character as good as Andy Sipowitz? I cannot wait to start it all seasons too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.