A Few Of My Favorite Geometric Shapes......

If you have been looking at my pictures for any length of time, you just might recognize where my favorite geometric shapes are located----the old iron bridge across the street from my subdivision, practically across the street from my house! You know how I love to blip it as often as I can, so of course, it was the first place I looked, once the Green Heron started taunting me, which freed me from the Heron Rule for today.  In the extras, I have also put a wide view of some flowers as a nod to Wild Wednesday and  that I hope to still be able to find on Friday, but the mowers are edging ever closer on a daily basis, so I am not sure what will be left by then.  If the flowers seem somewhat familiar they are in the Nightshade family, prickly yellow cousins to my beloved purple Silverleaf Nightshade.  Thanks to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday and to Cailleach for hosting Wild Wednesday.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.