Marsupium Photography

By magi

ferocious beast

WFH. Hovering up most of the remaining bits of the IT mishap. It's mostly back to normal now. In the afternoon work on short blog post for my course on constructive alignment. I must say I am really fascinated by the literature on education. My approach was fair constructivist (knowledge is constructed by the learner from experiences and social interaction, rather than transmitted by the teacher) without realising it. Lots to think about my teaching. I wish I had done this course earlier.

Lunchtime walk in the cemetery with a nice selection of beasties. I really will need to go into the office at some stage which will bring a brief break from my cemetery bug hunts. I do love this time of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.