Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Washing

close up, SOOC today :)

Thank you all so much for your comments, stars and faves on How to Keep a Black Cat Still (365)! WOWOWOW!!! I am blown away as we reached the top spot of Spotlight apparently. I didn't see that, when I got in we were on the second row 3rd to the right and stayed there all evening!....I had 319 views and an unbelievable number of comments :) Thank you, thank you, thank you....really made up you are a lovely group of people one and all :)

Quick trip to the park after breakfast as I overslept today and wasn't in time for church! Off to work later...

In other news, I am really cross and ranting... I was walking through the park on my way home and this little dog comes up and starts fawning all over me (up my sore leg too)! I don't mind dogs, but the owner had nooo control over it, its lead was all twisted between its legs when she caught up...

Anyway, when I got home I realised that my camera is covered in mud and paw marks! HELP can anyone tell me how to clean this off without damaging the lens which wasn't covered as I was still shooting shots and the viewer???


My brother is running in the London Marathon for the first time this year supporting McMillan Cancer!

For all the people I have known and loved, know who suffered and those are still suffering with this deadly disease, Go Kevin!! Hope it goes well :)

I'm now watching that whilst I cook some chicken for lunch ;)

Why is it that all the important athletes are talked about, but not the ordinary people? and did anyone see the woman knocked over by a wheelchair athlete....how come they are not seperated, so the women could get their drinks easily without being knocked down?

Have a great Sunday folks :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.