Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Reflecting On What May Be

Steady 4.5mil run. Steady, cos I'm still "on the mend" following my bike injuries from last month. Looks like it's going to take longer than I thought, but that'll be down my age no doubt! A bit like the age it has taken Forest to try and get back up to the premiership. Nice that we beat Sheffield Utd in the first leg, but not so nice letting them score in the last minute. I have a horrible feeling this goal will come back to haunt us. Still, another leg to go, at the City Ground.

We shifted all the rocks from the rockery as we attempt to clear the area for a more useful purpose in the near future. New fencing for sure....
A pergola? A seating area? Planters? Grass? Gabions? Who knows.

Today's Wordle: Metal 4/6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.