Fort Dunlo !

Sadly, not what I imagined I would be blipping today.

A family medical emergency has meant that instead of heading home to Doncaster/Wetherby we have driven from Northampton to Telford (fortunately our daughter is a named driver on my car insurance) to collect ‘stuff’ from Mrs madwill’s brother’s house and we will take it to him in hospital in Shrewsbury. This was taken with my phone from the car on the M6 as we passed Fort Dunlop. I think the strange colours may be to do with the tinted windows.

We will have to stay overnight and then tomorrow we have to sort out some laundry for him and take care of his cats, as well as retrieving his car from the hospital car park and return that home. He won’t be needing it any time soon. Hopefully we can get home sometime tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.