Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Just Married

Apologies for the back blip. I realised after doing my son's post that I had never posted my daughter's wedding from 2020. It had been posted on Facebook, but I could fins the photos any where. So a re-export from Lightroom was required.

Anyway this was September 2020, in the brief spell where a great number of restrictions were lifted, and we could travel within the uk. the twins and I went down to Bristol (my partner works for the NHS and was working that weekend) The flight was fine, the hotel was fine, and everything was socially distanced (1m in England as opposed to 2m in Scotland)

It was a very cold day. The ceremony was limited to 6 people. However Twin 1 relayed the ceremony via Zoom, so there was an international element to the day, of sorts.

The reception was at the couples home, enjoyed by a limited number of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.