Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Low Tide, again.

The iPad version.    From 2 days ago. ( description there).  Maybe I will try to make a little book of  this place with ipad drawings this summer.    
We don’t have tv here so I can choose what news to look at on the computer.   Less anxiety about the world.   ( I did have to see a bit of the royal jubilee folks)    Some of the news that filters thru blip is the best way…
Big adventure today…..we took the little boat out for  a ride to the marina and among a few other things  , have take-out dinner from the restaurant  waiting for us  in the fridge.   (!)
Rained early and it’s back at it now.   H did some more windows.    Still too chilly to eat outside altho H has reminded me how I’ve insisted in the past - forcing my book club friends to wrap themselves in blankets for dinner on the porch in the June cold rain. ..I’d let them eat inside now to be warm ….But now they aren’t coming……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.