Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Graduate

This is my lovely niece, Kendra, who graduated today with a Bachelor's Degree in Human Resources.  She has been working toward this for several years because of many life changes.  We're so proud of her for sticking with it and she already has a great job!

We just have a few things left to put in the camper and we'll be ready to leave in the morning.  If all goes as planned, my next blip will be from Lake Granby in the Colorado mountains.  When we're camping, I usually post a day behind so I have time to see all my photos from the day and evening.  So I probably won't blip again until Monday.

I am grateful that we managed to get everything done today.  This morning I wasn't too sure.

Thanks to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts!  All are appreciated!  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.