Big 5?

Invisible fifth fruit?

We spent an hour ringing to celebrate the jubilee. We rang Queen’s Changes for the occasion.  Thankfully we did it in a few separate blocks as 20 minutes of ringing is just about my limit!

After that we popped out to Fordmore Farm cafe for a nice lunch. I had a very tasty open steak sandwich.

I also did some rebounding exercise with Leo - that was yet another workout for the arms.  We did loads of that during lockdown and now we can get into the garage again, we were able to pull it out from there to the garden to test our throwing and catching skills.

And as if that wasn’t arm exercise enough, I also gave Leo some more juggling practice.  He has almost got it so I reckon a few more days and he will be able to keep it going for more than a few throws

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.