Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Nightmare

I had problems with my foot earlier this month, and have been trying for 3 weeks to speak to a doctor 9no appointments bookable except for the day you call, and all are gone before the dat starts), Finally managed to book an appointment on the phone for today. to cut a long story short, he wanted a photo, but the swelling and redness have by now reduced, so I said I would send a photo of the previous times this happened.  But apart from the current flare up, the previous events were 1-2 years ago, so I had to find the photos, and this involved 3 computers, 2 iPads and 3 mobile phones, and the stress has caused me more problems than the foot pain is now causing me. I feel very unwell now - it has worsened my heart and breathing problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.