Good thing he doesn't pull the lead :-D

I was so tired, when Xmas and Tango woke me up this morning. Yesterday was a long day.

I decided that I would need some motivation to get out with the boys, so I texted Helle and asked if she was up for some Nose Work later.

She was! So I put the boys in the car and drove to Ringsted. I put up some Nose Work hides and then I took the boys for a walk. Helle had arrived when we got back.

We took the dogs out - one at a time - and let them find the hides.

Some of the hides were easy - some more challenging. The dogs loved it! Helle and I had fun too. 

This is Tango going - you can see how keen he is. I can hardly keep up with him :-D

I have uploaded some more picture in the extra.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.