The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

New Training Hall

I have worked from home today. It is Constitution Day, so most stopped working at noon. I kept on for a little longer, but at 3 PM I drove to Slagelse to train in the training hall we use at the moment. 

It was lovely to train indoors as it has been crazy hot and the training hall is rather cool. 

Gollum got to do a little heelwork for the first time since his operation. Not as much as he would have liked to though - he was trilled to do some proper training again, but I still wanted him to take it easy. We agreed on a level we were both happy with :-).

After our training, we drove to a new hall that - if all goes welll - will be our future training hall. I met with 3 friends that I will share it with. We had to decided on a good floor for the hall and made other plans. 

Fingers crossed that it can be ready for us to start using it in a month or so. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.