HareBrain

By HareBrain

2 for £5

Alstroemerias, worth every penny and they last for ages. 

Mr HB is so much better and we've had a busy Jubilee weekend. Out last Friday to a friend's BBQ but forgot my camera and phone and yesterday at an 'Afternoon Tea' and a garden party #1 daughter's in the evening , except we couldn't have it outside as ..... It rained. It was a great evening but I took pretty awful inside shots so I won't bore you with backblips but we've had a lovely weekend and whilst Mr HB returned to his favourite place today, the Gliding Club, I had the afternoon to myself, made some cards and caught up with the TV Coverage of the Jubilee celebrations; 

I really loved the Platinum Party outside the Palace and had many emotional moments. 
I thought it was brilliant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.