Scintilla

By scintilla

Spruce Sap

Last night I had dinner with Chaos and an anonymous agent traveling with him. I tried to get further details with regard to the "federal employees" encounter he had the other day, but he was cagey and offered no further information. Apparently my security clearance is inadequate to be privy to such compartmentalized information. He did allow me to handle (after washing my hands) his D200 as well as his secret decoder ring. I now have magnesium alloy body and locking mirror envy. I was able to tease some intel that he's thinking of doing some macro work to augment his espionage blip assignments. I decided to beat him to the punch.

This is a young spruce tree that blew over in a recent wind storm. The crystal clear sap caught my daughter's eye so it was really her idea to get a macro of it. I don't mind stealing her ideas for blip until she becomes a blipper herself. This is a picture of my thumb to give you some perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.