Yay ..............

............... the results are in!!

I'm good to go.   Bigger Yay!!

Have to say I was very impressed with the PCR testing set-up.  
Happy people.  Painless testing (altho' swabs in the back of your mouth and up your nose are not the kind of things I would do for fun - lol). I got the result, by email, within an hour and a half.

Best of all - the result I needed.    Of course, Randox do not put a drawing of a passport on their result form but that was my barcode with all kinds of personal info on it - I know not what!!

Where's BikerBearNow 2022 Part Deux  (WBBN2022PD) starts for real on Tuesday - which is today as I'm uploading at 06.30 for yesterday.  I think that makes sense.

Oh and this may be considered your first clue.


Smile for the Day:


Two aliens are flying near earth.

The first one says, "The dominant life form here have developed satellite based nuclear weapons."

The second one says, "Are they an emerging intelligence?"

The first one says, "I don't think so, they have it aimed at themselves."


(How how true is that!)


:o))


~ Anni ~


Monday uploaded Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.