The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Brand new bycycle

Yesterday my helmet broke and so mama thought we could quickly pop into the shop and buy me a new one. 

I'm modelling it here in the photo, it has dinosaurs on it and I'm obsessed! 

But look! You can also see I'm on a shiny new red big girl bike! It was love at first sight, no matter how much mama tried to get me to go on a girls bike I simply would not budge. And, to everyone's surprise I could actually use it so I convinced her that it was an essential purchase along with the helmet. 

I've been on it all day, I'm so delighted with it and I can already go fast enough that mama needs to jog along beside me! I even ate my sandwich sitting on it today, so she says as long as it keeps me entertained and busy then it's worth every penny, even if it gives her the absolute fear!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.