My Restless Lens

By terri365

07 June 2022 - Garshellach Tree

This morning consisted of catching up with emails and chasing Structural Engineers...

This afternoon was 4 hours of Passivhaus training and my brain is mince - a lot of today's stuff I have touched on in other CPD events but next week is the nitty gritty stuff!

Decided a longer walk was required and Geriatric Boy struggled a bit but I think it was more the heat than the walk - I was melting a bit myself!

Not the best for taking landscape photos and they always say you should never take a photo looking into the sun - but I do it quite often!  I like the way it twinkles through the lens.

I rescued an upturned beetle on the way back down!

My sister has also just informed me that my nephew is moving in with his girlfriend... 

Feet up this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.